Sunday, December 26, 2010

Winter



White Christmas      Dec.24.2010.

Thursday, December 23, 2010

baked chestnut



winter fruit    2010.

Monday, December 20, 2010

Unique Pencil

 My Father`s Unique,very good,old Pencil.

Friday, December 17, 2010

Zither

I do`t  jittery before Holidays to use the Zither to play old songs!     Dec.2010.

Friday, December 10, 2010

Jewels


Jewels for Rooster `s  toe   /Ring from brass /

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

winter

 Dec.2010.

Monday, December 6, 2010

before Holiday

December.2010.

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Envision - 2.


The Teddy Bear and the Potato was Friends and
the Potato got much older,out of no question!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

TV-Guide

Two Moves are playing at the same Time and Chanel on TV /in Hungary/
That beats the dutch!
Many other similar double dutch you can find at this Country.
That makes the place dissimilarity.                Nov.2010.

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Turkey Day



  Happy Thanksgiving to everybody !    Nov.25th.2010.
   /I don`t have a turkey just,a guinea-fowl/

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Energetic

energetic Day !

Hat

Red unique hat has a tale and history..

Monday, November 15, 2010

Envision

 Teddy Bear and the Potato are Friends.             2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010

flower pansy




Thursday, November 4, 2010

Patty

 Sexual food,left over,waster of the patty,kind of cake with a nice shape.    2010.

Sunday, October 31, 2010

Happy Halloween !



Friday, October 29, 2010

foot-wear with a Question (?)

 
All  we lives on this Planet,  Earth !  The Date  is  the 21st Century,everything programed on the computer.
The following question  is  Why  (?)  
We`ve to do still to much paper works ?  
Every steps what we make,
we`ve to give out a lot of information about us on paper. When all those information be in the filed.All kind of
offices want us to fill out papers,applications for everything. 
Easy sample ,  even when we are sending or receiving money we have to do it,also. Our name,home address, date of Birth with the Place where we where Born and our Mother`s name. The  Date,  
Place and  Mother`s name are never change    
I`ve a feeling,something is missing!
Like our shoe type and size, -this ones are  very important!
If, you`ve another kind of good Idea with a right solution,what  we can make and how we can change  our Life easy,nicer and more valuable?  Please, let me to know that!  
Feel Free to write to Me !

Friday, October 22, 2010

Autumn


    Oct.2010.

Monday, October 18, 2010

save the trees

      Angers /France/  2010.

Friday, October 15, 2010

Antigue - market at Boulevard Foch




  my prints at the market      Oct.2010.

Sunday, October 10, 2010

French Baguette

     Angers    2010.

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Night

    Night at Angers /France/   Oct.2010.

Sunday, September 26, 2010

eye of a tree

Saturday, September 25, 2010

fungus

                 2010.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

shame

        What a Shame !                 2010. /Hungary/

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Street and Stairs

                                                     Jan.13.2010.
   Desperately streets and stairs !
     
 Dangerous to walk  around the  Town.  Szeged /Hungary/ 2010.