Thursday, December 31, 2009

New Year`s Eve

  call around the World and wish to everybody a Happy-creative-unique- New Year !

Monday, December 28, 2009


                                    -   whole floor or  an  Apartment  -
                                     that is the one,  what I am looking for
                          a reasonable - real price to rent a flat  in NYC.2010.

Friday, December 25, 2009



Wednesday, December 23, 2009


          Have a Happy Holidays to everybody all around the World !        Dec.2009

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

X-Mas Time

     Trencher - spaded  Heart    /the Life is a big Game ? /
Change the reality is not that easy, it has a bigger chance to add to it.
To be a selfish, bloodyminded, fanatic (?) That is Not a right solution to
dissolve the problems.
   Torn is make You shed a tears !                  Dec. 2009


Thursday, December 17, 2009


                                                                       Winter question  ?

Sunday, December 13, 2009



Saturday, December 12, 2009


                                      -Bottle of wine,fruit of the wine
                                      when  `Ya gonna let me get sober?
                                      Leave me alone let me go home
                                      let me go back  &  start over
                                       Pain in my head, bugs in my bad
                                       Pants are so old that they shine
                                       Time ` getten rough I can`t get enough
                                        to buy me a bottle of wine
                                       little Hotel dirty as Hell
                                      Black as the coal in a mine
                                      Times getten rough I can`t get enough
                                       to buy me a bottle of wine

Friday, December 11, 2009

Hand in Water

                                                                           winter time    

Thursday, December 10, 2009

before Holiday

                                                  shaving,before Holiday

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

outdoor oven

                                              outdoor oven  at the Park  2009

Monday, December 7, 2009


                                          You have to get some money,before you are trying to get in.

                                                               waiting for a job...                         2009

Sunday, December 6, 2009



Friday, December 4, 2009

Happy pig ?


                                                                                    Holiday     2009

Monday, November 30, 2009

wrong system!

                       The most silly, ticket puncher and stamper system at public transportation.  2009

Sunday, November 29, 2009

before X-mas

                                              baked chestnut               2009

Saturday, November 28, 2009

bowel trade

                                                                         in Hungary

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Holiday`s Lights


Wednesday, November 25, 2009



Tuesday, November 24, 2009


                                                  Winter Fruit           

Monday, November 23, 2009


at winter time, do  you`ve more Time to play any kind of  games ?

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Playground empty

                                                                        winter is coming   2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009


Elderly trees are breathing deeper and staple it down the Time.
You do not have to hear the details. Just, remember for a day
when You lost .

Tuesday, November 17, 2009


Monday, November 16, 2009


Saturday, November 14, 2009


"...travelled around this World, but I have not found a home
nowhere in it." /Janis Joplin /

Friday, November 13, 2009


Budapest Nov. 2009.